Hill, Stonestreet & Co., Logo
Phone Icon (330) 460-0984


Thank you for your interest. For questions or comments, please use the information listed here. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

(330) 460-0984 (Brunswick) • (216) 524-5885 (Cleveland)

Bill Stasuk: bstasuk@hs-cpa.com
Don Jacobson: djacobson@hs-cpa.com
Ronda Patrick: rpatrick@hs-cpa.com

Professional Staff:
Brett Longmore: blongmore@hs-cpa.com
Sarah Patrick: spatrick@hs-cpa.com
Shannon Hicks: shicks@hs-cpa.com
John Babington: jbabington@hs-cpa.com

Support Staff:
Kathy Roch: kroch@hs-cpa.com
Cheryl Rogell: crogell@hs-cpa.com
Cathy Aleshire: caleshire@hs-cpa.com
Nik Simic: nsimic@hs-cpa.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Expanded Hours During Tax Season

3511 Center Road, P.O. Box 822
Brunswick, OH 44212

Secondary Address
4141 Rockside Road, Suite 100
Cleveland, OH, 44131

Service Area
Northern Ohio, Predominantly Medina & Cuyahoga Counties

Facebook Icon

3511 Center Road, P.O. Box 822
Brunswick, OH 44212


4141 Rockside Road, Suite 100
Cleveland, OH, 44131