Hill, Stonestreet & Co., Logo
Phone Icon (330) 460-0984

Contact

Phone
(330) 460-0984 (Brunswick) • (216) 524-5885 (Cleveland)

Email
Principals:
Bill Stasuk: bstasuk@hs-cpa.com
Don Jacobson: djacobson@hs-cpa.com
Ronda Patrick: rpatrick@hs-cpa.com

Professional Staff:
Brett Longmore: blongmore@hs-cpa.com
Sarah Patrick: spatrick@hs-cpa.com
Shannon Hicks: shicks@hs-cpa.com
John Babington: jbabington@hs-cpa.com

Support Staff: 
Kathy Roch: kroch@hs-cpa.com
Cathy Aleshire: caleshire@hs-cpa.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Expanded Hours During Tax Season

Address
3511 Center Road, P.O. Box 822
Brunswick, OH 44212

Secondary Address
1440 Rockside Road, Suite 102
Parma, OH 44134

Service Area
Northern Ohio, Predominantly Medina & Cuyahoga Counties

3511 Center Road, P.O. Box 822
Brunswick, OH 44212
4141 Rockside Road, Suite 102
Cleveland, OH, 44131